Share a creator group by URL
You can share a creator group with people who don't have access to Brandnew by clicking the "Share group" button, located at the top right of a creator group.
You will be provided with a URL that can be copied and shared with anyone.
How does it work?
Once you have shared the creator group URL with someone, they will be able to view the full creator cards within the group.
The recipient can also 'select' creators by clicking the '+' button in the top left hand corner of the creator card and 'deselect' creators by clicking this again.
Selected and deselected creators will automatically be saved under the relevant tabs within the group.
The recipient of the shared creator group will not be able to message, invite to a campaign or remove a creator from the group.
Creator group tabs
You can keep track of the creators that have been selected or deselected via the tabs that will appear once the recipient has selected or deselected creators within the shared group.
Getting notified about changes made to a shared group
Once the recipient of the shared group is done selecting creators, they can let you know by clicking the "Send selection" button located in the top right corner of the shared creator group page.
Clicking this button will send an email to the person that shared the group, to inform them that creators have been selected and deselected by someone that the group was shared with.